Post Malone Reveals ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ Artwork & Tracklist

One of the most anticipated projects is two weeks away.

Post Malone has been pushing back the release date of his sophomore LP, Beerbongs & Bentleys, since last year BUT that is no longer the case as we have a release date set in stone: April 27th.

Led by his singles, “Rockstar” featuring 21 Savage and “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Post shares his album cover and tracklist. With a total of 18 tracks you can expect guest appearances from Swae Lee, YG, Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy.

Scroll down to see the cover art and full tracklist.

View this post on Instagram

B&B is out

A post shared by @ postmalone on

Beerbongs & Bentleys Tracklist:

  1. “Paranoid”
  2. “Spoil My Night” ft. Swae Lee
  3. “Rich & Sad”
  4. “Zack and Codeine”
  5. “Takin’ Shots”
  6. “Rockstar” ft. 21 Savage
  7. “Over Now”
  8. “Pyscho” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. “Better Now”
  10. “Ball For Me” ft. Nicki Minaj
  11. “Otherside”
  12. “Stay”
  13. “Blame It On Me”
  14. “Same Bitches” ft. G-Eazy & YG
  15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
  16. “92 Explorer”
  17. “Candy Paint”
  18. “Sugar Wraith”

0 comments on “Post Malone Reveals ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ Artwork & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s