Cardi B Shares ‘Invasion of Privacy’ Tracklist

It's almost time.

The highly-anticipated debut album Invasion of Privacy drops tonight at midnight, so Cardi B decides to share the official tracklist.

Cardi took to social media to reveal the 13-track tracklist, which was a surprise to me and even a bigger surprise is the fact that the only features are Migos and 21 Savage. BUT in her post she says there will be more surprises when the album drops.

Check out the tracklist below.

0 comments on “Cardi B Shares ‘Invasion of Privacy’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s