Tinashe Shares The Tracklist For ‘Joyride’

'Joyride' arrives 4/13.

Earlier this month, Tinashe revealed her long-awaited sophomore album Joyride will finally be arriving on April 13th.

Now that we’re just over two weeks out from the album she decides to reveal the tracklist for the album. Sitting at 13 tracks we have features from Future, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana and randomly Little Dragon.

Peep the tracklist below and check back on Friday for her next single, “Me So Bad” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana.

0 comments on “Tinashe Shares The Tracklist For ‘Joyride’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: