Arin Ray Delivers Debut Album, ‘Platinum Fire’

Time for Arin Ray to shine.

Arin Ray has been grinding for a long time as he put in work behind the scenes, including writing for Jeremih, Chris Brown, John Legend and more.

Now the Cincinnati rep is ready for his own spotlight with his debut album, Platinum Fire. With a total of 14 songs filled with features from Ty Dolla $ign, SiR, DRAM, Terrace Martin and Childish Major. Stream the album now on your preferred streaming platform.

5 comments on “Arin Ray Delivers Debut Album, ‘Platinum Fire’

  1. Pingback: Arin Ray – “Communication” ft. DRAM (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Arin Ray – “Old School” (Video) – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Arin Ray Brings “Roses” In Honor Of Valentine’s Day – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Arin Ray – “Change” ft. Kehlani – TOO LEJIT

  5. Pingback: Arin Ray Returns With ‘Phases II’ EP – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s