Garren Delivers His ‘Normal’ EP

Don't sleep now, Garren's on the come up.

The Compton crooner, Garren, has been busy to start off 2018 as he just wrapped up his tour with G Perico and was featured on Cozz’ Effected album. After releasing his single, “Conversation,” he delivers his Normal EP.

The 7-track project has something to offer for everyone, ranging from pure R&B to that LA two step bounce. Hit play and vibe out to the project.

Also, Garren dropped visuals to his song “Vibe Out,” watch it below.

4 comments on “Garren Delivers His ‘Normal’ EP

  1. Pingback: Garren Comes Right Back With “My Way” – TOO LEJIT

  2. Pingback: Garren Is Ready To “Rock That Boat” – TOO LEJIT

  3. Pingback: Garren Releases “It’s Complicated” & Announces New Album – TOO LEJIT

  4. Pingback: Garren Creates ‘the new (normal)’ With New Album – TOO LEJIT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s