Maxo Kream Reveals ‘Punken’ Release Date & Tracklist

The H-Town representative has unveiled the cover (shown above), tracklist, and release date for his debut album, Punken. The 14-track album will be releasing on January 12th and is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below, including production from Sonny Digital, Beat Boy, Wlderness and $uicide Christ.


0 comments on “Maxo Kream Reveals ‘Punken’ Release Date & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s